Real Estate Courses  >  Pre Sales Associate License Live $409

Pre Sales Associate License Live $409

Pre Sales Associate License Live $409

Welcome to our new live streaming class. We will now offer a synchronized day course with our in classroom course. This option is available for anyone who prefers live stream to in classroom and if our classroom with a max of 6 students is full. The price is the same for live as well as in classroom day course. No minimum of students. 

Day classes will start at 8:00 am until 5:30pm. Since 63 hours are required to complete your license, instruction will be a total of 7 hours over 9 days, ending with an allowance of 3 hour test the following day.

All 63-Hour salesperson pre-license courses accredited with the Florida Real Estate Commission. These mandatory courses were created to provide the most comprehensive coverage of all required aspects of the real estate industry; giving you a concrete foundation to pass your test and build your real estate career.

During the course you will be immersed in the Florida Real Estate Commission's prescribed course of study.  Chapters and subjects we cover include (but are not limited to):

  • Introduction
  • Description
  • Orientation
  • The Real Estate Business
  • License Law and Qualifications for Licensure
  • License Law and Commission Rules
  • Authorized Relationships, Duties, and Disclosure
  • Real Estate Brokerage Activities and Procedures
  • Violations of License Law, Penalties, and Procedures
  • Federal and State Laws Pertaining to Real Estate
  • Property Rights: Estates and Tenancies, Condominiums, Cooperatives, and Time Sharing
  • Title, Deeds, and Ownership Restrictions
  • Legal Descriptions
  • Real Estate Contracts
  • Residential Mortgages
  • Types of Mortgages and Sources of Financing
  • Computations and Closing of Transactions
  • The Real Estate Market and Analysis
  • Real Estate Appraisal
  • Real Estate Investments and Business Opportunity Brokerage
  • Taxes Affecting Real Estate
  • Planning, Zoning, and Environmental Hazard

Practice End-Of-Course Exam

  • 3 Hour Timed Exam
  • 100 Questions Multiple Choice
  • Score of 70% or Better to Pass

Course Fee: $409.00 / Deposit Required: $109.00

This course requires a $109 deposit upon registration with balance due on first day of class (Just choose the class you would like to register for, you will only be charged a $109 fee with balance Due the 1st day of course.

Register For Our Next Class Today!

All books and materials are included in the price of the course including a packet of information to help you through the process of obtaining your Salesperson License.

Included in the packet is a Pearson Vue testing booklet to explain how to sign-up for the exam, step-by-step directions on what you need to do to become a licensed real estate salesperson in Florida, and much more information.

All materials will be provided on the first day of class.

Students are required to bring to class a pen, 2 highlighters, calculator, and index cards to make flashcards for study purposes.